Bournemouth Branch 01202 317317
Ferndown Branch 01202 890 890
Ringwood Branch 01425 489 955
Wimborne Branch 01202 842922
Poole Branch 01202 377377
NewHomes Branch 01202 287287
Lettings Centre 01202 298 889

"Independent estate agency with local values,

a national presence and a pro-active approach"

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us via the contact form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Input captcha code

captcha



Bournemouth Office:

Hearnes Estate Agents
122 Old Christchurch Rd
Bournemouth
BH1 1LU

Tel: 01202 317317
Fax: 01202 553777
E-mail: bournemouth@hearnes.com

Ferndown Office:

Hearnes Estates Agents
390 Ringwood Rd
Ferndown
Dorset
BH22 9AU

Tel: 01202 890890
Fax: 01202 890777
E-mail: ferndown@hearnes.com

Ringwood Office:

Hearnes Estate Agents
52-54 High Street
Ringwood
Hampshire
BH24 1AG

Tel: 01425 489955
Fax: 01425 485285
E-mail: ringwood@hearnes.com

Lettings Office:

18-20 Parkstone Road
Poole
BH15 2PG

Tel: 01202 298889
E-mail: lettings@hearnes.com

The Quarterjack
6 Cook Row
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 1LB

Tel: 01202 842922
Fax: 01202 881996
E-mail: wimborne@hearnes.com

18-20 Parkstone Road
Poole
BH15 2PG

Tel: 01202 377377
E-mail: poole@hearnes.com